GOR 23 Programme Committee

Members of the GOR 23 programme committee are:

(from top left to bottom right):

Assistant Prof. Dr. Bella Struminskaya (Programme chair), DGOF Board & Utrecht University
Assistant Prof. Dr. Simon Kühne (Vice programme chair), Bielefeld University
Dr. Otto Hellwig (Track A), DGOF Board & respondi AG
Dr. Carina Cornesse (Track A), DIW Berlin
Dr. Stefan Oglesby (Track B), DGOF Board & Data IQ AG
Prof. Dr. Florian Keusch (Track B), DGOF Board & University of Mannheim
Anna Rysina (Track C), Kantar Public
Dr. Bernhard Clemm von Hohenberg (Track C), University of Amsterdam
Yannick Rieder (GOR Best Practice Award 2023 competition), The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson
Alexandra Wachenfeld-Schell (GOR Best Practice Award 2022 competition), DGOF Board & GIM Gesellschaft für Innovative Marktforschung
Dr. Olaf Wenzel (GOR Thesis Award 2022 competition), Wenzel Marktforschung
Dr. Frederik Funke (GOR Workshops), datenmethoden.de & LimeSurvey GmbH

Become a DGOF member

Support our goals and benefit from the DGOF network! As a member you also get the GOR ticket at a reduced membership rate. More information

Sponsors of GOR 23