GOR Award Ceremony 2021

The GOR Best Practice Award 2021 goes to Beat Fischer & Peter Moser for their project

“Mobility Monitoring COVID-19 in Switzerland 

The GOR Poster Award 2021 goes to Tobias Rettig, Bella Struminskaya & Annelies Blom for their poster

“Memory Effects in Online Panel Surveys: Investigating Respondents’ Ability to Recall Responses from a Previous Panel Wave“

The GOR Thesis Award 2021 goes to Shivangi Aneja for her Masterthesis

“Generalized Zero and Few Shot Transfer for Facial Forgery Detection”


Posted in News

Become a DGOF member

Support our goals and benefit from the DGOF network! As a member you also get the GOR ticket at a reduced membership rate. More information

These are the Sponsors of GOR 24